加入我们

欢迎来到Eternis的改革

eternis.com


“让人们感觉更好”
是我们对工作的描述。

我们的愿景包括感动全世界的人们,这一旅程始于家庭,让员工感觉更好!

一个组织是要与其员工一样好。在Eternis,我们非常认真地对待这句说话,并努力创造一个积极、鼓励和挑战的环境。在Eternis,学习和成长是携手并进的。我们提供了许多发展机会,使员工能够充分发挥潜能,学习新技能并实现更多。这有利于员工最大限度地发挥自身能力,为自己创造成功的职业道路。

我们致力于通过团队合作创造高度参与的环境,并培养归属感和创新的文化,为我们的业务和客户创造价值。 Eternis提供了一个积极和滋养的环境,让创意焕发生机。我们与全球咨询公司紧密合作,成为拥有卓越工作环境的首选雇主。在Eternis,如果您有成功的动力,我们会成就您。

我们的领导方式与远见和目的不同。我们的OATHS文化(开放性、真实性、信任、谦虚和速度)为每位员工注入了激情,并通过正确的方式引导他们实现我们的愿景。

我们的核心价值观
OATHS

  • 开放性、真实性、信任、谦卑和速度(OATHS)是实现我们愿景的指导性因素。

  • 5.
    速度

    在实现我们的愿景的过程中,我们将迅速采取行动,明确优先级和响应速度。

  • 1.
    开放性

    我们是一个鼓励无畏的双向沟通和透明文化的组织。
    大力强调并执行批判/反馈,不断完善决策过程。

  • 4.
    谦逊

    虽然我们不断努力在业务目标上达到新的高度,但我们认为以谦逊和平衡的态度是同样重要。 我们会很谦虚,在需要的地方寻求和提供帮助。

  • 2.
    真实性

    我们坚信在对事实进行细致审查的基础上做出明确的问责决策。

  • 3.
    相信

    成功最好是在积极的环境中培养,团队一起学习,并在信任的交流环境中运作。 当员工、管理层和客户之间存在信任时,公司整体就会蓬勃发展。 这是我们实现愿景的基石。

O A T H S


如果您拥有决心和职业抱负并希望加入这个具有挑战性的工作环境,请在以下填写详细信息并附上您的简历:

Join Us

Welcome to
the Eternis change

eternis.com


“Make People feel better everywhere”
is our job description.

Our Vision encompasses touching lives across the world, and the journey starts at home, by making employees feel better!

An organization is only as good as its people. At Eternis, we take this saying very seriously and strive to create an environment that is positive, encouraging and challenging. At Eternis, learning and growth goes hand-in-hand. We provide many development opportunities to enable employees to tap into their full potential learn new skills and achieve more. This facilitates employees to maximize their capabilities and create successful career paths for themselves.

We strive to create an environment of high engagement through teamwork and we foster a culture of ownership and innovation that delivers value for our business and customers. Eternis offers a positive and nurturing environment where ideas spring to life. We work closely with global consulting firms to be the employer of choice with an outstanding work environment. At Eternis, if you've got the drive to succeed, you're at the right place.

We lead differently with foresight and purpose. Our culture of OATHS (Openness, Authenticity, Trust, Humility & Speed) infuses passion in every employee and guides them through the right path to actualize our Vision.

Our Core Values of
OATHS

  • Openness, Authenticity, Trust, Humility and Speed (OATHS) are the guiding factors to attain our vision.

  • 5.
    Speed

    In our journey to actualize our vision, we shall act speedily with sharp prioritization and unmatched responsiveness.

  • 1.
    Openness

    Ours is an organization that encourages fearless two-way communication and a culture of transparency.
    Great emphasis is placed on concurrent critique/feedback to continuously improve the decision making process.

  • 4.
    Humility

    While it is our constant endeavor to reach new heights in terms of our business ambitions, we feel it is equally important to approach them with a certain sense of humility and balance. We will be humble enough to seek and provide help where needed.

  • 2.
    Authenticity

    We strongly believe in decision-making based on a meticulous examination of facts with clear accountability

  • 3.
    Trust

    Success is best fostered in a positive environment where teams learn together and operate in a trusting, communicative environment. When trust exists between employees, management and customers, the company as a whole thrives. This is the foundation stone for our journey towards our Vision.

O A T H S


If you possess the drive and career ambitions and want to join this exciting and challenging environment, fill in the details below and attach your CV: